Student Support Services

Mrs. DeFrances

Title I Reading

ndefrances@penncrest.org

Mrs. Hoover

Title I Reading

ahoover@penncrest.org

Mrs. Prenatt

Learning Support Grades K-2

aprenatt@penncrest.org

Mrs. Hancox

Learning Support Grades 5 & 6

ehancox@penncrest.org

Mrs. Johnson

There are no resources or collections to display

Guidance Counselor

cjohnson@penncrest.org

Mrs. Higgins

Instructional Support Teacher (IST)

jhiggins@penncrest.org

Mrs. Musoni

Speech-Language Pathologist

lmusoni@penncrest.org

Mrs. Villani

Learning Support Grades 3-4

svillani@penncrest.org