Student Support Services

Mrs. Hoover

Title I Reading Specialist

ahoover@penncrest.org

Ext. 7117

Mrs. Ploski

Title I Reading Specialist

sploski@penncrest.org

Ext. 7117

Mrs. Musoni

Speech-Language Pathologist

lmusoni@penncrest.org

Ext. 7139

Mrs. Hancox

Learning Support Grades  4 - 6

ehancox@penncrest.org

Ext. 7136

Mrs. Prenatt

Learning Support Grades K- 3

aprenatt@penncrest.org

Ext. 7140

Mrs. Johnson

Guidance Counselor

cjohnson@penncrest.org

Ext. 7104