Student Support Services

TBD

There are no resources or collections to display

Learning Support Grades  4 - 6

@penncrest.org

Ext. 7136

Mrs. Kral

GIST (Gifted/Instructional Support Teacher)

jkral@penncrest.org

Ext. 7142

Mrs. Prenatt

Learning Support Grades K- 3

aprenatt@penncrest.org

Ext. 7140

Mrs. Hoover

Title I Reading Specialist

ahoover@penncrest.org

Ext. 7117

Mrs. Musoni

Speech-Language Pathologist

lmusoni@penncrest.org

Ext. 7139

Ms. Johnston

There are no resources or collections to display

School Counselor

njohnston@penncrest.org

Ext. 7104

Mrs. Ploski

Title I Reading Specialist

sploski@penncrest.org

Ext. 7117