Support Staff

Mrs. Mailliard

Building Secretary

dmailliard@penncrest.org

Mrs. Seely

Learning Support Aide

sseely@penncrest.org

Mrs. Foote

There are no resources or collections to display

Teacher's Aide

dfoote@penncrest.org

Mrs. Newman

Health Aide Technician

tnewman@penncrest.org

Ms. Shelenberger

Learning Support Aide

jshelenberger@penncrest.org

Mrs. Moody

Instructional Aide

gmoody@penncrest.org

Mrs. Smith

There are no resources or collections to display

Learning Support Aide

asmith@penncrest.org