Support Staff

Mrs. Mailliard

Building Secretary

dmailliard@penncrest.org

Mrs. Moody

Instructional Aide

gmoody@penncrest.org

Mrs. Ingle

There are no resources or collections to display

Learning Support Aide

jingle@penncrest.org

Mrs. Wolfgang

Teacher's Aide

kwolfgang@penncrest.org

Mrs. Seely

Learning Support Aide

sseely@penncrest.org

Mrs. Newman

Health Aide Technician

tnewman@penncrest.org

Mrs. Smith

Learning Support Aide

asmith@penncrest.org